Sit Back

Price: $16.95

Format: PDF

Complete Guitar Transcriptions Book.

The collection was transcribed by the author himself to ensure maximum accuracy.
Standard notation and tablature for 10 tunes: Trust Your Instincts - melody, Fisher's Hornpipe/Scotland - arrangement for solo guitar, Whispering Grove - melody and cello standard notation score, Two Lovers In The Snow - melody, Duck Dance - melody, Sultry Night - melody, Cascade - melody, Sultry Day - melody and cello standard notation score, Fly High - chords and guitar solos, Alison - melody.

See Sample Pages >


Payment method

PayPal - pay without sharing your financial information.