Hand in Hand

Price: $16.95

Format: PDF

Complete Guitar Transcriptions Book.

The collection was transcribed by the author himself to ensure maximum accuracy.
Standard notation and tablature for 10 tunes: Looking for You - intro and melody, Sunny Day - melody, Talking by the Fireplace - melody, F Joke - melody, chords and guitar solos, River of Time - intro and melody, Cherokee Shuffle - intro and guitar solos, Hands - intro and melody, Vals Venezolano No.2 - intro, melody, Roberto's solo and harmony part, Tonight - melody, Sun Rays at Dawn - intro and melody.

See Sample Pages >


Payment method

PayPal - pay without sharing your financial information.